Thursday, May 5, 2011

Random Axe Album Cover + Track Listing

Random Axe is the super-group comprised of Sean Price, Black Milk & Guilty Simpson. Their debut, self-titled album is in stores June 14th on Duck Down Music. All songs are produced by Black Milk. 
Official Random Axe Track Listing: 
1) Zoo Drugs 
2) Random Call 
3) Black Ops feat. Fat Ray 
4) Chewbacca feat. Roc Marciano
5) The Hex 
6) Understand This 
7) Everybody, Nobody, Somebody 
8) Jahphy Joe feat. Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown
9) The Karate Kid
10) Never Back Down
11) Monster Babies 
12) Shirley C feat. Fatt Father
13) Another One feat. Rock & Trick Trick
14) 4 In The Box
15) Outro Smoutro 
Random Axe T-Shirt:
Available for Men & Women in a Black T, along with a Men's T option in White. Official Random Axe logo on the front. Number 3 on the back with the artist names. 

Click Here To Purchase:

No comments: